Redaktion

Chefredaktion
Dr. med. Vera Seifert
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 9 60 70 44
E-Mail: seifert@kirchheim-verlag.de

Redaktion
Dr. Ingolf Dürr
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 9 60 70 45
E-Mail: duerr@kirchheim-verlag.de

Sabine Mack
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 9 60 70 48
E-Mail: mack@kirchheim-verlag.de

Yvonne Emard
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 9 60 70 38
E-Mail: emard@kirchheim-verlag.de

Redaktionsassistenz
Therese Schmude
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 9 60 70 26
E-Mail: schweitzer@kirchheim-verlag.de


Kirchheim-Verlag

Geschäftsleitung
Stephan Maasen
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-10
E-Mail: maasen@kirchheim-verlag.de

Verkaufsleitung
Jens Walther
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-21
E-Mail: walther@kirchheim-verlag.de

Redaktionsleitung
Dr. med. Vera Seifert / Dr. med. Katrin Kraatz
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-44 / 0 61 31 / 960 70-16
E-Mail: seifert@kirchheim-verlag.de / kraatz@kirchheim-verlag.de

Herstellung
Hayo Eisentraut
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-13
E-Mail: eisentraut@kirchheim-verlag.de

Vertrieb
Steffi Wolf
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-62
E-Mail: s.wolf@kirchheim-verlag.de

Leiterin Rechnungswesen
Dorothee Bugner
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-25
E-Mail: bugner@kirchheim-verlag.de

Leiterin Marketing
Simone Löhe
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-19
E-Mail: loehe@kirchheim-verlag.de

Verlagsanschrift
Verlag Kirchheim + Co GmbH
Wilhelm-Theodor-Römheld-Straße 14
55130 Mainz
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-0
Fax: 0 61 31 / 960 70-70
Internet: http://www.kirchheim-verlag.de
E-Mail: info@kirchheim-verlag.de